Skip to main content
HomeSSG Leadership

Senior Specialists Group (SSG) Leadership Team

Burbank/Glendale Chapter

Suzi Fox -  Mobility Equipment Specialist
805 907-2518
suzifox212@gmail.com


Chris Lapidus - 
Financial Advisor
323 556-0298
christine_lapiduis@paficiadvisors.com
 


Orange County Chapter 

Stacy Podres - Estate & Fine Jewelry Specialist
949 230-8005
stacy@marinadiamondwatch.com
 


San Fernando Valley Chapter

Claudia Manly - Senior Loan Officer
818 227-0922  x116
cmanly@themortgagehouse.com

Michael Blevins 
– Certified Senor Adviser, CSA
818 488-1749
michael@elderadmin.com


San Gabriel Valley Chapter
 

Gaby Romero – Home Care Administrator
909 599-0555
gromero@care4youathome.com
 
 


South Bay Chapter 

Tom Hardesty – Senior Loan Officer
310 748-6255
tom@southbayequity.com
 
 
Grace St. Clair -
Estate Planning
310 374-5479
grace@qualityestateplanning.com


West Los Angeles Chapter

M. Marc Gertz, MBA 
Financial Planner, Mortgage Specialist
310 447-5266
marc@westcalmtg.com
 
 


Ventura County Chapter 

Candy Watson – Reverse Mortgage Adviser
661 877-1317
cwatson@rfslends.com
 

Jeff Albert
 
– Senior Living Adviser
818 570-1087
jalbert@totalsenior.com