Skip to main content
HomeSSG Leadership

Senior Specialists Group (SSG) Leadership Team

Burbank/Glendale Chapter

Elizabeth Teo -  Legal Support & Services
US Navy Veteran & Consultant

213 216-4669 
mslizzy@gmail.com


Dulce Vazquez-Winter – Realtor

818-209-5791

dulce@ourrealestate.net


 

Orange County, South Chapter 

Stacy Podres - Estates & Fine Jewelry Sales
949 230-8005
stacy@marinadiamondandwatch.com
 
Donna Lang Stoffel - Health & Wellness
949 463-0520
donna@heightenedhealth.net

 Lori Renaud, RN- In-Home Care Specialist
949 397-6068
lrenaud@actikare.com
 

Orange County, North Chapter 

Mike Weller - Senior Real Estate & Transition Service Specialist 
714 989-6176
Mike@WellerGroupOC.com


San Fernando Valley Chapter

New Leadership Opportunity
Contact Joyce Robertson for Details
323 363-4316
Joyce@foundationforseniorservices.org


San Gabriel Valley Chapter
 

LeeAnn Allman – Senior Care Consulting and Placement
626 966-7111
leeann@assistedlivinglocators.com
 
 


South Bay Chapter 

Grace St. Clair - Estate Planning
310 374-5479
grace@qualityestateplanning.com

 



West Los Angeles Chapter

Michelle Menna - Senior Real Estate Specialist
323 559-4422
michellemenna@gmail.com


 
Rick Henkin
Senior Helpers Los Angeles-West
213 842-0822
rhenkin@seniorhelpers.com


Ventura County Chapter 

Candy Watson – Reverse Mortgage Adviser
661 877-1317
cwatson@rfslends.com
 

Anna Thukral 
– Hospice Services
805 581-5337
annathukral@gmail.com