Skip to main content
HomeSSG Leadership

Senior Specialists Group (SSG) Leadership Team

Burbank/Glendale Chapter

Carol Pilkington
Transformational Spiritual Teacher and Astrologer
661 313-4578 
carol@carolpilkington.com


L.A. Gateway Cities Chapter

Tanner Gish– Loving Home Care Inc
562 448-3854
tanner.gish@lovehomecareinc.com

Orange County, South Chapter 

Stacy Podres Estates & Fine Jewelry Sales
949 230-8005
stacy@marinadiamondandwatch.com
 
Donna Lang Stoffel Health & Wellness
949 463-0520
donna@heightenedhealth.net

Orange County, North Chapter 

Mike Weller –   Senior Real Estate & Transition Service Specialist 
714 989-6176
Mike@WellerGroupOC.com


San Fernando Valley Chapter

Dan Nathanson, Ph.D –  Home Helpers Home Care 
310 962-2121 
dnathanson@homehelpershomecare.com


San Gabriel Valley Chapter
 

LeeAnn Allman   –   Senior Care Consulting and Placement
626 966-7111
leeann@assistedlivinglocators.com
 


South Bay Chapter 

Grace St. Clair    Estate Planning
310 374-5479
grace@qualityestateplanning.com
 


West Los Angeles Chapter

Michelle MennaSeniors Real Estate Specialist (SRES®)
323 559-4422
michelle@michellemenna.com

Rick Henkin - Seniors Helpers Los Angeles-West
213 842-0822
rhenkin@seniorhelpers.com


Ventura County Chapter 

Dan Nathanson, Ph.DHome Helpers Home Care
310 962-2121
dnathanson@homehelpershomecare.com